Board of Trustees
Share |

Shawn McCann
President - 2019
president@uumn.org


Deb Weiner
Moderator - 2019
moderator@uumn.org


Sarah Jebian
Secretary - 2018
secretary@uumn.org


Lyle "LB" Brown
Treasurer - 2019
treasurer@uumn.org


Amanda Thomas
Trustee at Large - 2018
amanda.thomas1215@gmail.com


DeReau Farrar
Trustee at Large - 2019
dfarrar@firstunitarianportland.org

Christe Lunsford
Trustee at Large - 2020
christe.lunsford@gmail.com

Board Minutes

Item Name Posted By Date Posted
2017-11-19 Minutes.pdf PDF (113.21 KB) Administration 1/10/2018
2017-10-15 Minutes.pdf PDF (69.08 KB) Administration 1/10/2018
2017-10-01 Minutes.pdf PDF (87.7 KB) Administration 1/10/2018
2017-07-24 In-Person Minutes.pdf PDF (166.86 KB) Administration 12/6/2017
2017-06-11 Minutes.pdf PDF (115.7 KB) Administration 12/6/2017
2017-05-14 Minutes.pdf PDF (101.68 KB) Administration 12/6/2017
2017-04-09 Minutes.pdf PDF (82.1 KB) Administration 12/6/2017
2017-03_3-03_5 Retreat Minutes.pdf PDF (158.21 KB) Administration 12/6/2017
2017-03-19 Minutes.pdf PDF (84.83 KB) Administration 12/6/2017
2017-02-12 Minutes.pdf PDF (133.19 KB) Administration 12/6/2017
2017-01-29 Minutes.pdf PDF (247.11 KB) Administration 12/6/2017

Contact Us

6300 A Street
Lincoln, NE 68510-5009
Phone: 402.937.6647
admin@auumm.org

Connect

Mission:

The mission of the Association for Unitarian Universalist Music Ministries is to support music and worship arts professionals, leaders, and those they serve through advocacy, education, and inspiration.