UU Musicians Network

A professional organization of the Unitarian Universalist Association

UUMN Services

Donna Fisher, Executive Administrator
2208 Henery Tuckers Ct.
Charlotte, NC 28270
donnafisher@uumn.org
800-969-8866

UUMN Board of Trustees 2014

 

President
2016

 

Tim Anderson
Rockford, IL
timothyLanderson@aol.com

Moderator
2014

Catherine Massey
Las Cruces, NM
camassey@q.com

Secretary
2015

Jason Oby
Houston, TX
jason@firstuu.org

Treasurer
2016

Mavis Cauffman
Clinton, WA
mavis.cauffman@gmail.com

Trustee at Large
2017

Marjorie Herman
Hamilton Sq., NJ
marjmuse@verizon.net

Trustee at Large
2015

Thomas Poole
Lakewood, CO
tomtenore@gmail.com

Trustee at Large
2016

Bert Gulhaugen
Seattle, WA
music@wsuu.org

UUA Liaison to UUMN
(ex-officio)

Julie Shaw
Boston , MA
jshaw@uua.org

Executive Administrator/Newsletter Editor
(ex-officio)

Donna Fisher
Charlotte, NC
donnafisher@uumn.org


2014 Program Directors

 

Director of Member Services and Liaisons
2016

Anne Watson Born
Brookline, MA
awborn@hotmail.com

Good Offices Co-Chairs 2016

Keith Arnold
Golden, CO
keitharnold@jeffersonunitarian.org

 

Elizabeth Norton
Concord, MA
elizabethhnorton@gmail.com

GA Music Coordinator 2016

Wendel Werner
Oakridge, TN
wendelwerner@oruuc.org

Director of Conferences 2016

Patrick Scofield
Vancouver, WA
Patrick_Scofield@yahoo.com

Director of Communications 2015

Julie Enersen
Lincoln, NE
UUMNcomm@gmail.com

Director of Publications 2016

Scott Roewe
Santa Clarita, CA
scott@scottroewemusic.com

Liaison to Council on Church Staff Finances

 

open

Liaison to Music Leadership Certification

Karen Bauman
Duluth, MN
kklgb4820@msn.com

Liaison to Cross Cultural Engagement

Catherine Massey as Moderator
Las Cruces, NM
camassey@q.com


Other Personnel

 

Clerk of Record

 

Mary Neumann
Lexington , MA
marykcn@gmail.com

Web Master

Jim Alexander
Charlotte , NC
choirguy@bellsouth.net

UUMN-L, UUMN-pro list managers

Ann Barry
Brooklyn , CT
askAPB@gmail.com

Donna Fisher
Charlotte , NC
donnafisher@uumn.org

Conference Planner

Bea Ann Phillips
Arlington, VA
bphillips@bplannng.net