Officers, Directors, and Other Personnel

UUMN Services

Julie Enersen, Executive Administrator
c/o Unitarian Church of Lincoln
6300 A Street
Lincoln, NE 68510-5009
uumn@uumn.org
800-969-8866

UUMN Board of Trustees 2017

 

President Pro Tem
2019


Shawn McCann
Pepperell, MA
president@uumn.org

Moderator
2017

Deb Weiner
Lexington, MA
moderator@uumn.org

Secretary
2018

Sarah Jebian
Oakton, VA
sarah@jebian.com

Treasurer
2019

Lyle "LB" Brown
East Lansing, MI
treasurer@uumn.org

Trustee at Large
2017

Marjorie Herman
Hamilton Sq., NJ
marjmuse@verizon.net

Trustee at Large
2018

Amanda Thomas
Homewood, IL
amanda.thomas1215@gmail.com

Trustee at Large
2019

DeReau Farrar
Portland, OR
dereau@dereaukfarrar.com

UUA Liaison to UUMN
(ex-officio)

Julie Shaw
Boston, MA
jshaw@uua.org

Executive Administrator/Newsletter Editor/
Webmaster
(ex-officio)

Julie Enersen
Lincoln, NE
uumn@uumn.org

2017 Program Directors

 

Director of Membership Development

open

Good Offices Co-Chairs 2018

David Glasgow
Boiling Springs, PA
david@uucv.net

 

Catherine Massey
Las Cruces, NM
camasseyuu@live.com

GA Music Coordinator 2018

Leon Burke
St. Louis, MO
leonburke@aol.com

Director of Conferences 2018

Mimi Bornstein
Rockport, ME
mimi.bornstein@gmail.com

Coordinator - UU Childrens Choir 2019

Sarah Billerbeck
Denver, CO
billerbeck@comcast.net

Director of Publications 

Jed Levine
Flushing, NY
jedlevine@gmail.com

Liaison to Council on Church Staff Finances

 

John Kramer
Jamaica Plain, MA
kramer5000@comcast.net

Liaison to Music Leadership Certification

Vincent Craig
Devon, PA
vcraig7066@aol.com

Liaison to Cross Cultural Engagement

Deb Weiner
Lexington, MA
djweiner101@gmail.com


Other Personnel

 

Clerk of Record

 

Mary Cunningham
Lexington, MA
marykcn@gmail.com

UUMN-L, UUMN-pro list managers

Ann Barry
Brooklyn, CT
askAPB@gmail.com

Julie Enersen
Lincoln, NE
uumn@uumn.org

Conference Planner

Bea Ann Phillips
Annandale, VA
bphillips@bplannng.net